I am on theWorld-Wide Web!

I have made myself a website. You can see it at www.arabellastokes.com.  It is only a GoDaddy template right now, but from tiny acorns grow mighty oaks!  At least my kids are impressed. Even the oldest DD’s boyfriend looked up from GuitarHero long enough to say: “Oh. Cool.”  High praise indeed!

I had a rather trying week emotionally, with lots of mama drama, but I am continuing to write daily on the new WIP and make at least some effort at doing the website/blog/agent submissions that I hope will pay off. 

So check out the website!  And if you are an editor or agent, send me a contract!!!!

Leave a Reply

