Insomnia

Couldn’t sleep, so about 3:30 I got up and wrote about 1500 words on the new WIP. Now I’ve got H/h into the beginnings of a love scene and I have to go get ready for work. Talk about interruptus! Lord Martyn and Caroline will just have to keep their pants on – literally.

I am anxiously awaiting the results of the Golden Claddagh contest. I don’t have any real expectations of winning, but I crave the crit sheet! I haven’t gotten any feedback on POL from the agents or anyone I’ve submitted it to, so this will be my first shot at finding out what an unknown reader thinks. Scary, but necessary.

One response to “Insomnia

  1. Best of luck on your writing, getting published, and getting a good night’s sleep

    Debra

    http://missingsleep.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

