Time Flies!!!

I have been at my DH’s family reunion this week — of course, after being married this long, they are my family too. We have been boating, fishing, swimming, shopping, etc. So there has been no writing going on. But I promise myself I will get back in the harness as soon as this week is over!

For all my eye-candy fans, here is my favorite Capt. Wentworth, Rupert Penry Jones. (Cmon, Jenn, you know you like him!)

Captain Wentworth

Captain Wentworth

One response to “Time Flies!!!

  1. LOL, he’s cute! Still I’ll take Capt. Kirk. Now post Darcy from P&P and you’ll have me drooling!! LUV LUV him!

Leave a Reply

